Serving Residential and Community Care Homes for the Elderly in Manitoba

Membership

MARCHE members are non-devolved and nonprofit community-owned personal care homes, accountable to their communities and stakeholders for the services they provide and for the resources they own and manage.

Actionmarguerite  – www.actionmarguerite.ca

Bethania Group – www.bethania.ca

Calvary Place PCH – www.calvaryplacepch.ca

Convalescent Home of Winnipeg – www.tchw.com

Dinsdale Personal Care Home – www.dinsdalepch.ca

Donwood Manor PCH – www.donwoodmanor.org

Fred Douglas Society – www.freddouglassociety.com

Golden Links Lodge – www.goldenlinks.mb.ca

Golden West Centennial Lodge – www.goldenwest.ca

Holy Family Home – www.holyfamilyhome.mb.ca

Lindenwood Manor & Lindenwood Terrace – www.lindenwood.ca

Lions Personal Care Centre: http://lhc.ca/

Luther Home – www.lutherhome.com

Meadowood Manor – www.meadowood.ca

Park Manor PCH – www.parkmanor.ca

Pembina Place Mennonite PCH – www.bethania.ca

Prairie View Lodge PCH, Pilot Mound:  http://www.rocklakehealthdistrict.ca/prairieviewlodge.shtml

Rest Haven Personal Care Home – www.havengroup.ca

Rock Lake Health District Hospital & Personal Care Home https://www.southernhealth.ca/en/finding-care/crystal-city/rock-lake-health-district-hospital

Salem Home PCH – www.salemhome.ca

Saul and Claribel Simkin Centre – www.simkincentre.ca

Ste. Rose Hospital and PCH: https://www.pmh-mb.ca/index.php/8-our-locations/67-welcome-to-ste-rose-du-lac

Tabor Home – www.taborhome.ca

Villa Youville – www.sehealth.mb.ca

West Park Manor PCH: https://www.wrha.mb.ca/ltc/pch/pch-west-park-manor.php

Winnipegosis & Distric Health Centre:  https://www.prairiemountainhealth.ca/index.php/8-our-locations/61-welcome-to-winnipegosis

MEMBERSHIP FEES

The Board approves MARCHE’s annual fees that are communicated to its members.

Fees