Serving Residential and Community Care Homes for the Elderly in Manitoba

Marche Members

Actionmarguerite  Рwww.actionmarguerite.ca

www.actionmarguerite.ca

Bethania Group Рwww.bethania.ca

Calvary Place PCH – www.calvaryplacepch.ca

Convalescent Home of Winnipeg – www.tchw.com

Dinsdale Personal Care Home – www.dinsdalepch.ca

Donwood Manor PCH – www.donwoodmanor.org

Fred Douglas Society – www.freddouglassociety.com

Golden Links Lodge – www.goldenlinks.mb.ca

Golden West Centennial Lodge – www.goldenwest.ca

Haven Group – www.havengroup.ca

Holy Family Home – www.holyfamilyhome.mb.ca

Lindenwood Manor & Lindenwood Terrace – www.lindenwood.ca

Lions Personal Care Centre

Luther Home – www.lutherhome.com

Meadowood Manor – www.meadowood.ca

Park Manor PCH – www.parkmanor.ca

Pembina Place Mennonite PCH – www.bethania.ca

Salem Home – www.salemhome.ca

Saul and Claribel Simkin Centre – www.simkincentre.ca

Ste. Rose Hospital and PCH

Tabor Home – www.taborhome.ca

Villa Youville – www.sehealth.mb.ca

West Park Manor PCH

Winnipegosis & Distric Health